Best way to remove facial hair

What is the best way to remove facial hair? Tweezing? Hair removal creams? Are there any other options?

There certainly is another option and it is called The Epistick Epilator Facial Hair Removal Tool.

After reading the reviews on Amazon I decided to splash out the £1.00 and get my very own Epistick Epilator Facial Hair Removal Tool! While the tool is made in China, it does come with English instructions.

I came across this great little video on Youtube which reviews the facial hair remover and shows you exactly how to use it and how not to use it! Facial hair remover review.

To remove facial hair with this tool all you need to do is to hold each end and bend it into a U shape. This is the easy part! The next step takes some practice, you need to place the tool against your face and roll the handles. If you take a look at this facial hair remover then you can see that it works by catching the hairs between the spring coils and as you open the spring it catches the hairs and the next action of rolling pulls them out.

The first time I had a go with this tool, I ended up pulling out hair that I didn’t want to be removed! So if you are like me and have long shoulder length hair, then tie your hair up first and push back any hair that falls on your face otherwise you are going to find out the hard way just how effective this tool is.

At a mere £1.00 this handy little tool really is worth a go.  and I have to say that practice makes perfect. Have you mastered the technique of the Epistick Epilator Facial Hair Removal tool?

Quick update 15th September 2013 This little gadget does take some practice, but I feel that I have finally got the hang of it and I can certainly vouch for it’s ”OUCH!” factor. The YouTube video helped me a lot, but I would say that the best way to use the Epistick Epilator Facial Hair Removal Tool is to use it like you would a rolling pin to roll out pastry. Simply roll the tool along the areas where you want to remove your hair, twisting the handles as you go…If you don’t get the hang of it straightaway and I don’t think anyone does. Persevere. This is a very effective little gadget once you get the hang of it.

I would love to hear from you....

