Free MUA products

I do love free offers and MUA have a super reward offer at the moment, simply by spending £25 or more online at MUA you will get £25 worth of free MUA Reward products. Check out their Facebook page for full details.

I placed my order on Friday the 28th June and received the goodies today, Thursday 4th July. The goods came in a cardboard box and everything was heavily wrapped in large sheets of bubble wrap so it all arrived safely. Plus I now have the added bonus of a having a few sheets of bubble wrap to either put aside for future use or to pop!

The order I placed consisted of:

3 Mosaic Bronzer Shades – Natural Glow £7.50
1 Extreme Curl Mascara in black £2.00
1 Cover and Conceal wand in Almond £1.50
1 MUA Shimmer Kisses in the colour Sweet Nothings £2.00
3 Primers £9.00
1 Britain’s Next Top Model Palette £7.00
1 Out There Plumping Lipgloss in Buff £2.00
1 #MUA REWARD £26.50
Subtotal £57.50
Shipping & Handling £0.00
Discount (MUAREWARD) -£26.50
Grand Total £31.00

Because my order was over £30.00 (I spent £31.00) I was able to take advantage of free postage and packing. If you can get together with some friends or family as I did then it’s pretty easy to get your order over to £30.00 and take advantage of this.

Here are the FREE MUA Rewards that I received:

Cant’t wait to try out all of these products and post a review.

Thank you MUA Make Up Academy.

I would love to hear from you....

